Democracy Inaction 2008

Once more, the people who stayed at home won by a landslide, followed by a tsunami, followed by an earthquake.

Actual details:

Candidate Party Votes
Norman Crowther Labour 107
Leslie Gelling Libdem 445
Ray Manning Tory 1109
Lazy Bastards 3385

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *